Weekly Photos – Seattle 2


My wife and I are avid coffee drinkers, so while we were in Seattle we obviously had to try some of the local brews.

Our favorite was probably Storyville near Pikes Place, which is where we had the latte below.

You can check out photos from the rest of our vacation here.

DSC_1793_2

Photo Information

  • Date Taken: 05/07/2015 16:43:04
  • Camera: NIKON D90
  • Camera NIKON CORPORATION
  • Exposure: 1/160 s at f/2.8
  • ISO: 320
  • Lens: 35.0 mm f/1.8
  • Focal Length: 35.0 mm
  • Flash: Did not fire
  • Exposure Program: Aperture priority
  • Metering Mode: Center Weight

You can buy this photo here or browse through other photos in my gallery

14 thoughts on “Weekly Photos – Seattle 2

  1. As a Washingtonian transplant (originally from Oregon) I would like to thank you for not choosing Starbucks as your favorite coffee. Truly. I would probably be stoned for saying that by 3/4 of the population of this great state but….there is life beyond Starbucks. 😉

    Like

  2. One of the things I miss most about Seattle is the coffee. Did you ever check out Ballard Coffee Works? It was my favorite place in the whole city. It was within walking distance from my house, located in a vibrant neighborhood, and served great coffee at an excellent price. I appreciated the fact they french-pressed all their normal coffee, since that’s all I could afford. What a great city.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Seattle – 3 | petersouthlandphotography

Leave a Reply

