Angie and Paul’s Wedding – 6


I finally finished editing all the photos from this  wedding late last week, so we’re approaching the end of this photos series.  But in the mean time, this weeks photo is from the church.

Getting shots that I was happy with in the church was particularly difficult.  It was much darker than I expected, and I wasn’t allowed to use a flash.  However I was able to get a few decent shots by setting my ISO to 1600 and using the lowest aperture setting available.  Even with these settings, I found most of the photos were only OK in color and tended to work better once I changed them into B&W.

DSC_6873_1

Photo Information

  • Date Taken: 10/02/2015 15:10:21
  • Camera: NIKON D90
  • Camera NIKON CORPORATION
  • Exposure: 1/100 s at f/2.8
  • ISO: 1600
  • Lens: 24.0-70.0 mm f/2.8
  • Focal Length: 70.0 mm
  • Flash: Did not fire
  • Exposure Program: Manual
  • Metering Mode: Matrix

You can browse through other photos in my gallery here

2 thoughts on “Angie and Paul’s Wedding – 6

Leave a Reply

